W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-epub3@w3.org > September 2022

Link to Accessibility Summary

From: <kerscher@montana.com>
Date: Thu, 1 Sep 2022 07:16:58 -0600
To: <public-epub3@w3.org>, <public-publishingcg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <004d01d8be05$29bebe70$7d3c3b50$@montana.com>
Dear Accessibility Summary sub-TF,


Here is a link to the current accessibility summary guideline:

https://htmlpreview.github.io/?https://github.com/w3c/publ-a11y/blob/main/dr
afts/schema-a11y-summary/index.html

 

Date: Thursday September 1, 2022

Time: 14 UTC, 7:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. East Coast, 15:00 London, 16:00
Milan

Location: see zoom below

IRC channel: #publishingcg-a11y

server: irc.w3.org

port: 6665 or 6667

 

Agenda

 

1.	Scribe
2.	George sent a PR on the Accessibility Summary. There is now an
Abstract, and text has changed. Examples are removed, and there are
questions in several places.

 

George Kerscher is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 

Topic: George Kerscher's Personal Meeting Room

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4065494687

 

Meeting ID: 406 549 4687

Passcode: 123456

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,4065494687# US (Houston)

+16699006833,,4065494687# US (San Jose)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

Meeting ID: 406 549 4687

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcidE9pCDH

 

 

Telephone numbers outside the USA:

 

Australia: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088 or +61 (0) 8 7150 1149

Brazil: +55 11 4680 6788 or +55 21 3958 7888

France: +33 (0) 1 8288 0188

Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188 or +49 (0) 30 5679 5800

Italy: +39 069 480 6488

Japan +81 (0) 3 4578 1488 or +81 524 564 439

Spain: +34 84 368 5025 or +34 91 198 0188

Sweden: +46 (0) 7 6692 0434 or +46 (0) 8 4468 2488

Switzerland: +41 (0) 31 528 0988

Netherlands: +31 (0) 20 241 0288

United Kingdom: +44 20 3051 2874 or +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

Other international numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference

 

A full list of keyboard shortcut keys can be found at:

https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/205683899-Hot-Keys-and-Keyboard-Sh
ortcuts-for-Zoom

Some Keyboard Shortcuts for Windows

.            F6: Navigate among Zoom popup windows.

.            Ctrl+Alt+Shift: Move focus to Zoom's meeting controls

.            Alt+U:Display/hide Participants panel

.            Alt+Y: Raise/lower hand

.            Alt+A: Mute/unmute audio

.            Alt+V: Start/Stop Video

.            Alt+H: Display/hide In-Meeting Chat panel

.            Alt+N: Switch camera

              Alt+F: Enter or exit full screen

 
Received on Thursday, 1 September 2022 13:17:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 1 September 2022 13:17:34 UTC