W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-epub3@w3.org > May 2019

Doodle pole for Chemistry and minutes from April 23

From: George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com>
Date: Wed, 1 May 2019 11:42:15 -0600
To: "Transition to Accessible EPUB" <transition-to-accessible-epub@daisy.org>, "DIAGRAM Standards" <diagram_standards@benetech.org>, "W3C EPUB 3 Community Group" <public-epub3@w3.org>
Cc: "Jessica White" <jessica.white@macmillan.com>, "Peter Murray Rust" <pm286@cam.ac.uk>, "Volker Sorge" <volker.sorge@gmail.com>, "Supalo, Cary A" <csupalo@ets.org>, "Dorine in 't Veld" <DorineintVeld@dedicon.nl>, "John Gardner" <john.gardner@ViewPlus.com>, "Judy Brewer" <jbrewer@w3.org>, "Janina Sajka" <janina@rednote.net>, "Liam R. E. Quin" <liam@fromoldbooks.org>, "John Pedersen" <jpederse@wiley.com>, "Soiffer, Neil" <soiffer@alum.mit.edu>, "Ron Ellis" <rone@benetech.org>, "Barrett, Dan" <Dan.Barrett@hmhco.com>, "Derrick Smith" <dws0009@uah.edu>, "Bressack, Cailin Barrett" <cbressack@wwnorton.com>, "Volpe, Christina" <cvolpe@wiley.com>, "Joshua Hori" <jhori@ucdavis.edu>, "Lisa Wadors" <lisaw@benetech.org>
Message-ID: <007301d50045$37f145c0$a7d3d140$@montana.com>
Dear Chemistry folks,
Below is the link to the Doodle poll  for May 15-22. Also the notes from the
call are attached.
 
https://doodle.com/poll/yin2dsnrt2rkk9tf
 
Oh, and thanks to  everybody for a great call and lots of volunteers. 
 
Best
George
 
 
Received on Wednesday, 1 May 2019 17:44:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:44:33 UTC