W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-epub3@w3.org > September 2018

Re: Call for Consensus: Publishing EPUB 3.2 as a Final Community Group Report

From: AUDRAIN LUC <LAUDRAIN@hachette-livre.fr>
Date: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:07:34 +0000
To: Dave Cramer <dauwhe@gmail.com>, W3C EPUB3 Community Group <public-epub3@w3.org>
Message-ID: <D7D41033.F175D%laudrain@hachette-livre.fr>
+1
Luc



Le 27/09/2018 19:30, « Dave Cramer » <dauwhe@gmail.com> a écrit :

>Hi Everyone,
>
>During our call today, the CG decided to recommend publishing EPUB 3.2
>as a final community group report.
>
>This is a 72-hour-ish call for consensus: If you support the final
>publication of EPUB 3.2, please respond affirmatively to this email in
>the next 72 hours. A "+1" will suffice if you don't feel wordy. Please
>reply even if you were on the call today.
>
>If you are opposed to the final publication, please let us know, and
>preferably with much more than a "-1".
>
>Please respond by Midnight UTC on Monday, October 1, which is
>
>5:00PM PDT Monday (San Francisco)
>8:00PM EDT Monday (New York)
>2:00AM CEST Tuesday (Paris)
>1:00AM BST Tuesday (London)
>8:00AM JST Tuesday (Tokyo)
>4:30AM IST Tuesday  (Chennai)
>
>Thanks!
>
>Dave Cramer
>co-chair
>
Received on Friday, 28 September 2018 15:07:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:44:31 UTC