W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-epub3@w3.org > September 2018

Re: Call for Consensus: Publishing EPUB 3.2 as a Final Community Group Report

From: 簡陳中 <penguinchien@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:43:23 +0800
Message-ID: <CAMv4=U95-8Jn+0SwexCbtDmUL6NmoftCRymKixhhjXENuQBnfA@mail.gmail.com>
To: koike@voyager.co.jp
Cc: public-epub3@w3.org
+1

Anthony Chien
Institute for Information Industry
Taiwan

==============================
簡陳中 Anthony Chien
E-Mail: penguinchien@gmail.com
Mobile phone: 0966-703288
==============================


toshiaki koike <koike@voyager.co.jp> 於 2018年9月28日 週五 上午10:44寫道:

> +1
>
> Toshiaki Koike
> Voyager Japan
>
> On 2018年09月28日 02:30, Dave Cramer wrote:
> > Hi Everyone,
> >
> > During our call today, the CG decided to recommend publishing EPUB 3.2
> > as a final community group report.
> >
> > This is a 72-hour-ish call for consensus: If you support the final
> > publication of EPUB 3.2, please respond affirmatively to this email in
> > the next 72 hours. A "+1" will suffice if you don't feel wordy. Please
> > reply even if you were on the call today.
> >
> > If you are opposed to the final publication, please let us know, and
> > preferably with much more than a "-1".
> >
> > Please respond by Midnight UTC on Monday, October 1, which is
> >
> > 5:00PM PDT Monday (San Francisco)
> > 8:00PM EDT Monday (New York)
> > 2:00AM CEST Tuesday (Paris)
> > 1:00AM BST Tuesday (London)
> > 8:00AM JST Tuesday (Tokyo)
> > 4:30AM IST Tuesday  (Chennai)
> >
> > Thanks!
> >
> > Dave Cramer
> > co-chair
> >
>
> --
> -------------------------------------------------
> 株式会社ボイジャー 小池利明
> koike@voyager.co.jp
> Toshiaki Koike  Voyager Japan, Inc.
> -------------------------------------------------
>
>
Received on Friday, 28 September 2018 04:12:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:28:41 UTC