W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-dwbp-vocabs@w3.org > June 2014

[Agenda] First Vocabularies meeting, Thursday 12 June

From: Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:44:57 +0100
Message-ID: <53981709.4060502@w3.org>
To: DWBP Vocabs <public-dwbp-vocabs@w3.org>
Dear all,

I have put an agenda in place at [1] for tomorrow's call specifically 
about the vocabularies. As per recent discussions this is expected to be 
a fortnightly call at 12:00 Boston time (09:00 Richland, 13:00 São 
Paolo, 17:00 UK, 18:00 CEST).

Hadley will chair this meeting but the expectation is that someone else 
will take on the chair role for these, probably one or more of the 
editors (as well as chairing meeting you take responsibility for posting 
the agenda etc.).

I'm sorry that I cannot make the meeting tomorrow or on 26 June but hope 
to be less useless after that.

The logistics are exactly the same as for our regular Friday calls as 
the zakim slots are booked (actually they're booked for every week so we 
can use them at will). I have updated the boiler plate info about the 
various IRC bots that appears on the agenda so I hope that's going to be 
useful.

In particular it might be worth looking at the trackbot documentation 
for keeping on top of the issues and actions. Where issues and actions 
are associated with either of the two vocabularies, tracker will monitor 
*this* mailing list, not the group's main list. The trackbot 
documentation tells you how to link an action or issue with a produce 
from the IRC (although you can always edit them in the tracker itself).

Cheers for now

Phil.


[1] https://www.w3.org/2013/dwbp/wiki/Meetings:Telecon20140612

-- 


Phil Archer
W3C Data Activity Lead
http://www.w3.org/2013/data/

http://philarcher.org
+44 (0)7887 767755
@philarcher1
Received on Wednesday, 11 June 2014 08:45:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:35:45 UTC