W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > May 2016

[DPUB][A11Y] Meeting 5/27/2016

From: Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org>
Date: Thu, 26 May 2016 19:31:10 +0000
To: "public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org" <public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org>
CC: "public-digipub-ig@w3.org" <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B1BCE259-D627-48D5-9431-B1F5339ECC45@benetech.org>
Hello everyone,

Tomorrow we will be working on the PWP accessibility use cases.
Here is the google doc where we can start by looking at what Diagrammar needed, and then can go beyond this to see what is needed for PWP specifically.
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1lTC9nQoAcjDnvRN46ud4ToiycX_PcB3YuRVhYMbbyck/edit?usp=sharing

 and a link to the PWP use-cases.
http://w3c.github.io/dpub-pwp-ucr/


When: Friday May 27th at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 17:00 UTC

Join WebEx meeting
Meeting number:
642 567 899
Dial in: +1-617-324-0000
Direct access:

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me61494d75b248018777b1bbf0b87dd3b <https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me61494d75b248018777b1bbf0b87dd3b>

Password: (Ask Charles, Tzviya, or Deborah)

IRC channel information
irc.w3.org <http://irc.w3.org/>
Group: #dpub

Regards Deborah and Charles
Thanks
EOM

Charles LaPierre
Technical Lead, DIAGRAM and Born Accessible
E-mail: charlesl@benetech.org <mailto:charlesl@benetech.org>
Twitter: CLaPierreA11Y
Skype: charles_lapierre
Phone: 650-600-3301




Received on Thursday, 26 May 2016 19:31:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:36:27 UTC