W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > May 2016

Re: [DPUB][A11Y] Meeting May 20 JeanKap

From: Jean Kaplansky <jeankap@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 20 May 2016 12:45:07 -0400
Message-ID: <CAKPaaTqa4dCKsC+HJeDOcQkOMGXBGQKkn6yLEt8ApUX2r7fj2w@mail.gmail.com>
To: Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org>
Cc: "public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org" <public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org>, W3C Digital Publishing IG <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
Jean Kaplansky
jeankap@earthlink.net

On Thu, May 19, 2016 at 2:56 PM, Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org>
wrote:

> Hello everyone,
> Well it has sure been a while since our last accessibility TF call. I know
> George is traveling and probably won’t be able to attend, but lets try to
> have this meeting and discuss the DIAGRAM Center’s Use Cases that I have
> dug up as a start for the accessibility use-cases for PWP.
>
> Attached is the use cases that we had initially written up for DIAGRAMMAR
> back in 2011, which we can discuss during our meeting tomorrow.
>
>
> When: Friday May 20nd at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 17:00 UTC
>
> Join WebEx meeting
> Meeting number:
> 642 567 899
> Dial in: +1-617-324-0000
> Direct access:
>
> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me61494d75b248018777b1bbf0b87dd3b
>
> Password: (Ask Charles, Tzviya, or Deborah)
>
> IRC channel information
> irc.w3.org
> Group: #dpub
>
> Regards Deborah and Charles
> Thanks
> EOM
>
> Charles LaPierre
> Technical Lead, DIAGRAM and Born Accessible
> E-mail: charlesl@benetech.org
> Twitter: CLaPierreA11Y
> Skype: charles_lapierre
> Phone: 650-600-3301
>
>
>
>
>
Received on Friday, 20 May 2016 16:45:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:36:27 UTC