W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > May 2016

RE: [DPUB][A11Y] Meeting May 20

From: Siegman, Tzviya - Hoboken <tsiegman@wiley.com>
Date: Fri, 20 May 2016 12:33:56 +0000
To: Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org>, "public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org" <public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org>, "W3C Digital Publishing IG" <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <c098247195f5416bbb3cb9f825a6fd27@AUS-WNMBP-005-n.wiley.com>
I just returned from travelling overseas, so I may not attend today either.


Tzviya

Tzviya Siegman
Information Standards Lead
Wiley
201-748-6884
tsiegman@wiley.com<mailto:tsiegman@wiley.com>

From: Charles LaPierre [mailto:charlesl@benetech.org]
Sent: Thursday, May 19, 2016 2:57 PM
To: public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org; W3C Digital Publishing IG
Subject: [DPUB][A11Y] Meeting May 20

Hello everyone,
Well it has sure been a while since our last accessibility TF call. I know George is traveling and probably won’t be able to attend, but lets try to have this meeting and discuss the DIAGRAM Center’s Use Cases that I have dug up as a start for the accessibility use-cases for PWP.

Attached is the use cases that we had initially written up for DIAGRAMMAR back in 2011, which we can discuss during our meeting tomorrow.


When: Friday May 20nd at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 17:00 UTC

Join WebEx meeting
Meeting number:
642 567 899
Dial in: +1-617-324-0000
Direct access:

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me61494d75b248018777b1bbf0b87dd3b


Password: (Ask Charles, Tzviya, or Deborah)

IRC channel information
irc.w3.org<http://irc.w3.org>
Group: #dpub

Regards Deborah and Charles
Thanks
EOM

Charles LaPierre
Technical Lead, DIAGRAM and Born Accessible
E-mail: charlesl@benetech.org<mailto:charlesl@benetech.org>
Twitter: CLaPierreA11Y
Skype: charles_lapierre
Phone: 650-600-3301

Received on Friday, 20 May 2016 12:34:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:36:27 UTC