W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > November 2014

Re: [DPUB] agenda for DPUB IG concall 20141117 UTC

From: Frederick Hirsch <w3c@fjhirsch.com>
Date: Fri, 14 Nov 2014 17:09:05 -0500
Cc: Frederick Hirsch <w3c@fjhirsch.com>, W3C Digital Publishing IG <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
Message-Id: <589BD00B-EB12-4B32-BCFE-82E6361A1D42@fjhirsch.com>
To: Markus Gylling <markus.gylling@gmail.com>
regrets for this call

regards, Frederick

Frederick Hirsch, Nokia
@fjhirsch



On Nov 14, 2014, at 10:59 AM, Markus Gylling <markus.gylling@gmail.com> wrote:

> Hi all,
> 
> Below is a draft agenda for next week's IG concall, which will be held the usual time and place at 15:00 UTC [0] (08:00 PST, 17:00 CET, 11:00 EST). A scribe is needed as usual -- if you are willing to do the job, just send us an email in advance of the call.
> 
> Agenda
> -------------------------------------------------
> 
> * approval of last week's minutes [1]
> 
> * cancel or hold next weeks meeting? (Thanksgiving week)
> 
> * metadata taskforce update
>  * action item progress, help/input needed?
>  * relation to BISG work
> 
> * AOB
> 
> [0] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-digipub-ig/2014Nov/0036.html
> 
> -------------------------------------------------
> 
> To join this telecon, use the following logistics:
> 
> The Zakim bridge number is +1.617.761.6200.
> 
> the code conference is 3782 ("DPUB"), followed by the # key.SIP access to Zakim is available via a gateway; see instructions [11] and user-contributed tips [12].We will also use an IRC channel to minute the
> 
> discussions:
> 
> Address:  irc.w3.org
> 
> Available ports (choose one): 6667, 6665, 21 IRC channel: #dpubSee how to connect [13] using an IRC client [14] or our web interface [15]User Instructions for Zakim [16]
> 
>      To mute your line press 61#. Unmute is 60#.
> 
>      To place yourself on the speaker queue ('q+' in irc)
> 
>      press 41# (Hand up). Unqueue ('q-' in irc) is 40#.
> 
>      You may signal for W3C admin assistance with *0
> 
>      (only during W3C/MIT office hours).
> 
> 
> 
> Resources that you may need to read to prepare this meeting
> 
> -------------------------------------------------
> 
> * Digital Publishing Interest Group home page
> 
> http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/* Digital Publishing Interest Group Wiki
> 
> http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/wiki/Main_Page* Digital Publishing Interest Group Charter http://www.w3.org/2013/02/digpubig.html* IG Task forces
> 
> 
> 
> http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/wiki/Task_Forces
> 
> 
> 
> [11] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> [12] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP-tips
> 
> [13] http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/
> 
> [14] http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/#Client
> 
> [15] http://irc.w3.org/
> 
> [16] http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
> 
Received on Friday, 14 November 2014 22:10:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:35:53 UTC