W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > January 2014

Re: draft agenda, DPUB IG concall 20140127 16 UTC

From: Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>
Date: Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:55:31 +0000
To: "Cramer, Dave" <Dave.Cramer@hbgusa.com>, Markus Gylling <markus.gylling@gmail.com>, "public-digipub-ig@w3.org" <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CF0AB627.17AF3%stearns@adobe.com>
Regrets for the same reason

On 1/26/14, 12:29 PM, "Cramer, Dave" <Dave.Cramer@hbgusa.com> wrote:

>Regrets, due to CSS WG F2F.
>
>
>
>
>
>
>On 1/26/14 12:22 PM, "Markus Gylling" <markus.gylling@gmail.com> wrote:
>
>
>
>>Hi all,
>>
>>
>>
>>below is a draft agenda for this week's IG concall, which will be held
>>at 16:00 UTC [0] (08:00 PST, 17:00 CET, 11:00 EST, 01:00 Tokyo). 

Received on Sunday, 26 January 2014 20:56:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:35:48 UTC