W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > April 2014

Re: draft agenda, DPUB IG concall 20140414 15UTC

From: Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>
Date: Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:56:39 +0000
To: Markus Gylling <markus.gylling@gmail.com>, "public-digipub-ig@w3.org" <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CF713702.1A800%stearns@adobe.com>
Regrets for today.

On 4/14/14, 12:47 AM, "Markus Gylling" <markus.gylling@gmail.com> wrote:

>Hi all,
>
>
>Below is a draft agenda for today's IG concall, which will be held at
>15:00 UTC [0] (08:00 PST, 17:00 CET, 11:00 EST).

Received on Monday, 14 April 2014 13:57:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:35:50 UTC