W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credibility@w3.org > August 2018

Thursday Inspection Subgroup and Joint Meeting with CredCo

From: An Xiao Mina <an@meedan.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 11:44:31 -0700
Message-ID: <CABH90=nwOtmnd-NzjGGg0406XNMvSHfh-zJ8JFpBxraJrTeHhQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Credible Web CG <public-credibility@w3.org>
Hi everyone,

We're going to have our first joint call with CredCo for the Inspection
subgroup tomorrow.

Call-in info:

Credibility Coalition general discussion starts every Thursday 9-10a
PT/noon-1p ET/4-5p UTC meet.google.com/rpq-ecpy-xiv.

Here's the agenda:






* - MisinfoCon DC report out- CredCo messaging: feedback- Community
(working) groups:feedback
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1qS6M_k_vz2wg-rWAlT2vVoyBl_FdO6rIPk6PO0XBJh8/edit?usp=sharing
<https://docs.google.com/document/d/1qS6M_k_vz2wg-rWAlT2vVoyBl_FdO6rIPk6PO0XBJh8/edit?usp=sharing>-
W3C <> CredCo co-calls: introduction, parameters, thoughts - Updates and
reminders — W3C, conferences, etc. [standing item]Microgrant application:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1b5mXR-QRdxyUvOXNs7lXfaIViuZBUellE0NYF-yb_Uo/edit?usp=sharing
<https://docs.google.com/document/d/1b5mXR-QRdxyUvOXNs7lXfaIViuZBUellE0NYF-yb_Uo/edit?usp=sharing>*
Received on Wednesday, 15 August 2018 18:46:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 15 August 2018 18:46:03 UTC