W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-council@w3.org > January 2014

HTML for email Community Group Launched

From: <public-council@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:56:36 +0000
Message-Id: <E1W8ZNM-0004jw-Pq@shauna.w3.org>
To: "Charles McCathie Nevile" <chaals@yandex-team.ru>,"Olivier Thereaux" <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>,"Stefan Mies" <stefan.mies@googlemail.com>,"Felix Sasaki" <fsasaki@w3.org>,"Arthur Barstow" <art.barstow@nokia.com>,"Andrew Herrington" <a.d.herrington@gmail.com>,"Robin Berjon" <robin@w3.org>,"Jenny Schmitz" <schmitz@bvdw.org>,"David Randall" <davidjrandall@hotmail.co.uk>,"Rémi Parmentier" <remi+w3@hteumeuleu.fr>,"marie hanotte" <marie.hanotte@free.fr>,"Remi Grumeau" <remi.grumeau@gmail.com>,Cc: public-council@w3.org
With your support, the HTML for email Community Group has been launched:
  http://www.w3.org/community/htmail/

To join:
 http://www.w3.org/community/htmail/join

This group was originally proposed on 2014-01-29
by Charles McCathie Nevile. The following people supported its
creation: 
      Charles McCathie Nevile
      Olivier Thereaux
      Stefan Mies
      Felix Sasaki
      Arthur Barstow
      Andrew Herrington
      Robin Berjon
      Jenny Schmitz
      David Randall
      Rémi Parmentier
      marie hanotte
      Remi Grumeau
  
--------------------
Issues around the use of HTML in email - documenting what works, what
doesn't, and considering ways to improve the situation
--------------------

Thank you,

W3C Community Development Team
Received on Wednesday, 29 January 2014 17:56:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:16:36 UTC