W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-council@w3.org > May 2012

OWL: Experiences and Directions Community Group Launched

From: <public-council@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 29 May 2012 13:53:47 +0000
Message-Id: <E1SZMrr-00029Y-W8@tibor.w3.org>
To: "Bijan Parsia" <bparsia@cs.man.ac.uk>,"Michel Dumontier" <michel.dumontier@gmail.com>,"Andrea Westerinen" <andrea.r.westerinen@saic.com>,"David Martin" <martin@ai.sri.com>,"Boris Motik" <boris.motik@comlab.ox.ac.uk>,"Bernardo Cuenca Grau" <bcg@cs.man.ac.uk>,"Juan Sequeda" <jsequeda@cs.utexas.edu>,"Ernesto Jimenez Ruiz" <ernesto.jimenez.ruiz@gmail.com>,"Serge Boucher" <sboucher@ulb.ac.be>,"Thomas Schneider" <tschneider@informatik.uni-bremen.de>,Cc: public-council@w3.org
With your support, W3C has launched the OWL: Experiences and Directions Community Group and invites
you to join the group.

http://www.w3.org/community/owled/join

Thank you,

W3C Community Development Team
Received on Tuesday, 29 May 2012 13:54:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:16:35 UTC