W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-council@w3.org > July 2011

Re: Beta period for Community and Business Groups Begins

From: Jean-Guilhem Rouel <jean-gui@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 01 Jul 2011 11:53:54 +0200
Message-ID: <4E0D9932.3060403@w3.org>
To: Innovimax W3C <innovimax+w3c@gmail.com>
CC: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>, Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>, Kristian Sons <kristian.sons@dfki.de>, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, public-council@w3.org, Ralph Swick <swick@w3.org>, Alan Bird <abird@w3.org>, Karen Myers <karen@w3.org>, Jeffrey Jaffe <jeff@w3.org>
Le 01/07/2011 11:05, Jean-Guilhem Rouel a écrit :
> Le 01/07/2011 09:37, Innovimax W3C a écrit :
>> The blog I have access now but when I create a post, it doesn't appear
>> on the site and I have this error
>>
>> [[
>> ERROR: 2011/07/01/welcome-to-the is not a valid feed template.
>> ]]
>
> Mohamed,
>
> I have started to look into this error.

I think I've found the source of the error and workaround, but not a 
definitive fix yet.
The problem seems to be coming from the permalink containing the word 
'xml'.
As a workaround, you can remove this word by editing the permalink at 
https://www.w3.org/community/xmlperf/wp-admin/post.php?post=6&action=edit&message=1.

Regards,
Jean-Gui
Received on Friday, 1 July 2011 09:54:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:16:33 UTC