W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-colorweb@w3.org > May 2017

Re: PQ HDR in PNG - draft review

From: Kevin Wheatley <kevin.wheatley@framestore.com>
Date: Tue, 30 May 2017 13:08:51 +0100
Message-ID: <CADxBxBAMVtGo-nceimi7xJzPJi86_pr84kv6Cyqa5Q=D71rViw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Max Derhak <Max.Derhak@onyxgfx.com>
Cc: Lars Borg <borg@adobe.com>, Manish Pindoria <manish.pindoria@bbc.co.uk>, Fredrik Hubinette <hubbe@google.com>, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, "public-colorweb@w3.org" <public-colorweb@w3.org>, Tim Borer <tim.borer@bbc.co.uk>
https://www.itu.int/dms_pubrec/itu-r/rec/bt/R-REC-BT.2100-0-201607-I!!PDF-E.pdf

and

https://www.itu.int/dms_pub/itu-r/opb/rep/R-REP-BT.2390-2-2017-PDF-E.pdf

Is probably a good start to understand the ITU side of things.

Kevin
‚Äč
Received on Tuesday, 30 May 2017 12:09:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:14:11 UTC