The Cognitive Accessibility Task Force Teleconference -Thursday 08 November , 2018

Hi Folks On this weeks call I would like to discuss The prototypes for silver ( see Silver prototype exercises ) Glenda's contribution - where we should put useable feedback.  See  Glenda's contribution for feedback  Updates (FTF and terms) Let me know if you would like to add anything else to the agenda. Useful links: Design requirements - - new work is at https://docs.google.com/document/d/1aJE2C0FzzzXgydEp0MNGSdDDvUTTsANViUVvciFK36k/edit# full draft at: https://w3c.github.io/coga/requirements). Note the time zones are back to normal! The  teleconference information is at :  Call info for coga  Time: 10 am Eastern Time ​5 pm  IST 3 pm UK Time IRC access  An IRC (Internet Relay Chat) channel will be available during the call. (The server is  irc.w3.org ,The port number is 6665 )  IRC made simple:  IRC is like our chat room. You can join us on IRC simply by clicking on  http://irc.w3.org/?channels=coga The channel is #coga You can write any name as a nickname Now you can chat while we talk.    Resource: For Reference  Home Page: http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/cognitive-a11y-tf/ Work Statement: http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/cognitive-a11y-tf/work-statement Email Archive: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-cognitive-a11y-tf/ Wiki Main Page: http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/cognitive-a11y-tf/wiki/Main_Page * Some helpful Scribing and Participation Tips  http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/wiki/Teleconference_cheat_sheet - For more on W3C use of IRC see:  http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/ All the best Lisa Seeman LinkedIn, Twitter

Received on Tuesday, 6 November 2018 17:34:11 UTC