W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org > November 2013

Todays work

From: lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:42:43 +0200
To: "Emmanuelle GutiƩrrez y Restrepo" <emmanuelle@sidar.org>, <kmancuso@gmail.com>, "'Elle Waters'" <elle@simplyaccessible.com>, <cynthia@iskme.org>, <jfeng@towson.edu>, "'Deborah Dahl'" <dahl@conversational-technologies.com>, "'Debra RuhGlobal'" <debra@ruhglobal.com>, "'Barry Johnson'" <barry.johnson@deque.com>, "'Richard Schwerdtfeger'" <schwer@us.ibm.com>, "'Joseph K O'Connor'" <josephoconnor@mac.com>, "'Avi Golden'" <agolden@pobox.com>, "'Avi Golden'" <avigolden@gmail.com>, "'Charlie Kalech - J-Town Internet Services Ltd.'" <charlie@j-town.co.il>, "'Chuck Hitchcock'" <chitchcock@cast.org>, "'Lewis, Clayton (Contractor)'" <Clayton.Lewis@ed.gov>, "'cynthia_shelly'" <cynthia_shelly@hotmail.com>, <easeofuse@ca.rr.com>, <frederick.boland@nist.gov>, "'Jonathan Lazar'" <jlazar@towson.edu>, "'John Rochford'" <john.rochford@umassmed.edu>, <kinshuk@ieee.org>, "'Laura Carlson'" <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>, "'Katie Haritos-Shea'" <ryladog@gmail.com>, "'Rossi Setchi'" <Setchi@cardiff.ac.uk>, "'Suzanne Taylor'" <Suzanne.Taylor@pearson.com>
Cc: <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Message-Id: <1424655973b.1263385328793614644.-3849953996913044130@zoho.com>
Minuets of our meeting today will be available off our home page at http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/cognitive-a11y-tf/

We focused on putting together an outline for the gap analysis. Most of our work today is in our wiki at http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/cognitive-a11y-tf/wiki/Main_Page

Please take a look at the User group research modules. We will need volenteres for  putting them together.

Note we also have an official mailing list at http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-cognitive-a11y-tf/ for task force members. Once we all have managed to join the task force we will port to that list. 

Note there was room on the phone today, so feel free to call in tomorrow.


All the best

Lisa Seeman

www.deque.com


Follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook.
Received on Monday, 11 November 2013 08:45:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:23:47 UTC