W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-chem-web-pub@w3.org > June 2019

Reminder to complete the Chemistry next meeting Doodle pole

From: George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com>
Date: Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:25:02 -0600
To: "Transition to Accessible EPUB" <transition-to-accessible-epub@daisy.org>, "DIAGRAM Standards" <diagram_standards@benetech.org>, "Chemistry CG" <public-chem-web-pub@w3.org>, "W3C EPUB 3 Community Group" <public-epub3@w3.org>
Cc: "Jessica White" <jessica.white@macmillan.com>, "Peter Murray Rust" <pm286@cam.ac.uk>, "Volker Sorge" <volker.sorge@gmail.com>, "Dorine in 't Veld" <DorineintVeld@dedicon.nl>, "John Gardner" <john.gardner@ViewPlus.com>, "Judy Brewer" <jbrewer@w3.org>, "Janina Sajka" <janina@rednote.net>, "John Pedersen" <jpederse@wiley.com>, "Soiffer, Neil" <soiffer@alum.mit.edu>, "Ron Ellis" <rone@benetech.org>, "Derrick Smith" <dws0009@uah.edu>, "Bressack, Cailin Barrett" <cbressack@wwnorton.com>, "Volpe, Christina" <cvolpe@wiley.com>, "Joshua Hori" <jhori@ucdavis.edu>, "Lisa Wadors" <lisaw@benetech.org>
Message-ID: <002a01d51ae1$4ca39390$e5eabab0$@montana.com>
Hi,
 
It is at:
https://doodle.com/poll/49xnvsi5feunpgm5
 
 
Best
George
 
 
George Kerscher Ph.D.
-In our Information Age, access to information is a fundamental human right.
Chief Innovations Officer, DAISY Consortium
http://www.daisy.org
Senior Advisor, Global Literacy, Benetech
http://www.benetech.org
President, International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF) 
http://www.idpf.org
Member of the National Museum and Library Services  Board (IMLS)
http://www.imls.gov
Chair Steering Council Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI), a division of the
W3C 
http://www.w3c.org/wai 
Phone: +1 406/549-4687
Cell:+1 406/544-2466 
Email: kerscher@montana.com
 
Received on Tuesday, 4 June 2019 14:26:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:11:25 UTC