W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-chem-web-pub@w3.org > July 2019

Chemistry minutes, links to Zakim document and next call August 22 at 15 UTC

From: George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com>
Date: Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:47:33 -0600
To: "Chemistry CG" <public-chem-web-pub@w3.org>
Cc: "E.A.Moore" <e.a.moore@open.ac.uk>
Message-ID: <005401d54308$a8652d20$f92f8760$@montana.com>
Dear Chemistry folks,
 
Franco, thank you for taking minutes!
The minutes are at:
https://www.w3.org/2019/07/25-chem-web-pub-minutes.html
 
The next call will be on August 22 at 15 UTC, 8:00 a.m. Pacific, 11:00 a.m.
New York, 16:00 London, 17:00 Amsterdam.
 
People asked for documentation  on the W3C Zakim, rrsagent, and scribing
Bot:
 
If you start with the first link to Zakim below, you can get to the other
documents, but I put the direct links for convenience.
The basics of Zakim:
https://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
 
The RRSagent:
https://www.w3.org/2002/03/RRSAgent
 
The scribe and generating minutes:
https://dev.w3.org/cvsweb/~checkout~/2002/scribe/Attic/scribedoc.htm?rev=1.5
4;content-type=text%2Fhtml
 
 
Best
George
 
Received on Thursday, 25 July 2019 16:48:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:11:25 UTC