W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > January 2008

RE: [agenda] Agenda for tomorrow's call - Regrets

From: Miguel Garcia <miguel.garcia@fundacionctic.org>
Date: Wed, 23 Jan 2008 15:46:23 +0100
Message-ID: <09700B613C4DD84FA9F2FEA52188281902DF5698@ayalga.fundacionctic.org>
To: <public-bpwg@w3.org>

I'll be out of the office whole day so I will be not able to attend

Regards,
Miguel

>>-----Mensaje original-----
>>De: public-bpwg-request@w3.org [mailto:public-bpwg-request@w3.org] En
>>nombre de Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group
>>Enviado el: miércoles, 23 de enero de 2008 9:21
>>Para: public-bpwg@w3.org
>>Asunto: [agenda] Agenda for tomorrow's call
>>
>>Hi Mobile Web Fans! The following is the proposed agenda for tomorrow's
>>call. As usual, please send any agenda requests through to me.
>>
>>Chair: DKA
>>Team Contact: Dom, Francois
>>
>>Agenda:
>>
>>1. Reports from Task Forces
>>
>>a. CT (Jo)
>>b. Checker (Sean)
>>c. mobileOK Pro (Phil)
>>
>>3. Mobile / Accessibility (Alan)
>>
>>Status/approval for new documents and drafts [1] [2] and [3]. Follow up
>>from last week's call.
>>
>>4. BP 2
>>
>>Discussion of Bryan's Initial Draft [4], also following up from last week.
>>
>>5. Korean F2F - discussion, expectations, logistics
>>   ** Jonathan - can you please fwd logistics information today so we can
>>review?
>>
>>6. AOB
>>
>>Logistics:
>>
>>Date: 2008-01-24T1500Z
>>7:00 US Pacific
>>10:00 US Eastern
>>15:00 UK
>>16:00 CET
>>17:00 Helsinki
>>
>>Phone: tel:+16177616200, tel:+33489063499 or tel:+441173706152
>>		Code 2794 ("BPWG") followed by #
>>
>>IRC: irc.w3.org:6665#bpwg
>>
>>References
>>
>>[1] http://www.w3.org/WAI/EO/Drafts/MWBP-WCAG/accessibility_mobile.html
>>[2]
>>http://www.w3.org/WAI/EO/Drafts/MWBP-WCAG/accessibility_mobile_barriers.
>>html
>>[3]
>>http://www.w3.org/2005/MWI/BPWG/Group/TaskForces/Accessibility/drafts/ED
>>-mwbp-wcag-20080104/
>>[4] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-bpwg/2008Jan/0003.html
>>(member-only)
>>
>>--
>>Daniel K. Appelquist
>>+44 7748 111635
>>daniel.appelquist@vodafone.com
Received on Wednesday, 23 January 2008 14:46:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 25 March 2022 10:09:51 UTC