W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-blockchain@w3.org > September 2016

Re: propose BlockchainCG concall time one hour later.

From: Boaz Sender <boaz@bocoup.com>
Date: Thu, 1 Sep 2016 11:00:34 -0400
Message-ID: <CAHx3Khc1_e0nFmOuC0-78x4+pJ-EFb8=uF5kyLj1MMquhjeXjw@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Dr. Nick Lee" <nicklee@konkuk.ac.kr>
Cc: Mountie Lee <mountie@paygate.net>, public-blockchain@w3.org
This was canceled and moved to next week, correct?

--
Boaz Sender
Mobile: 1-617-283-2807

On Tue, Aug 30, 2016 at 5:16 AM, Dr. Nick Lee <nicklee@konkuk.ac.kr> wrote:

> It will be OK.
>
> Nick.
>
>
> On Mon, Aug 29, 2016 at 6:15 PM, Mountie Lee <mountie@paygate.net> wrote:
>
>> Hi.
>>
>> as we know current blockchain CG's concall time is same to WebPayments
>> WG's concall time.
>>
>> to prevent conflict,
>>
>> I propose to move concall time to one hour later.
>>
>> current time is 23:00 KST Thusday (14:00 UTC, Thursday)
>> new time is 00:00 KST, every Friday (15:00 UTC, Thursday)
>>
>> regards
>> mountie
>> --
>> Mountie Lee
>>
>> PayGate -- Payment & Money Remittance Service
>>
>> Tel : +82 2 2140 2700
>> E-Mail : mountie@paygate.net
>>
>>
>
Received on Thursday, 1 September 2016 15:01:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:25 UTC