W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bioschemas@w3.org > December 2020

Updated invitation with note: Bioschemas: Monthly community meeting @ Monthly from 4pm to 5pm on the fourth Monday (UTC) (public-bioschemas@w3.org)

From: <siiraa@ebi.ac.uk>
Date: Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:36:47 +0000
Message-ID: <000000000000b1fb2405b5e26ecf@google.com>
To: public-bioschemas@w3.org, johannes rainer <johannes.rainer@eurac.edu>, Stian Soiland-Reyes <soiland-reyes@manchester.ac.uk>, Carole Goble <carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk>, Martin Cook <martin.cook@elixir-europe.org>, Christian Atallah <c.atallah2@newcastle.ac.uk>, cy jeffries <cy.jeffries@embl-hamburg.de>, Steffen Neumann <sneumann@ipb-halle.de>, Arvydas Zibas <arvydas.zibas@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>, dmaziuk@bmrb.wisc.edu, Daniela Butano <daniela@intermine.org>, laurent gatto <laurent.gatto@uclouvain.be>, Petros Papadopoulos <p.papadopoulos@hw.ac.uk>, tony burdett <tburdett@ebi.ac.uk>, Juha Törnroos <juha.tornroos@csc.fi>, Andra Waagmeester <andra@micel.io>, Jon Wedell <wedell@bmrb.wisc.edu>, Melanie Courtot <mcourtot@ebi.ac.uk>, Amonida Zadissa <amonida@ebi.ac.uk>, "Gray, G" <a.j.g.gray@hw.ac.uk>, marc hanauer <marc.hanauer@inserm.fr>, Cyril Pommier <cyril.pommier@inrae.fr>, Rafael Jimenez <rafael.jimenez@alzheimersresearchuk.org>, tobias schulze <tobias.schulze@ufz.de>, Pete McQuilton <peter.mcquilton@oerc.ox.ac.uk>, Marco Roos <m.roos@lumc.nl>, Emma SCHYMANSKI <emma.schymanski@uni.lu>, James Alastair McLaughlin <j.a.mclaughlin@newcastle.ac.uk>, Daniel Faria <daniel.faria.81@gmail.com>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <philippe.rocca-serra@oerc.ox.ac.uk>, Nick Juty <nsjuty@gmail.com>, "a. kikhney" <a.kikhney@embl-hamburg.de>, stuart owen <stuart.owen@manchester.ac.uk>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, ahmed Ali <ahmed@ebi.ac.uk>, Leyla Jael Garcia-Castro <ljgarcia@zbmed.de>, Rajaram Kaliyaperumal <r.kaliyaperumal@lumc.nl>, Raphael-Gauthier Flores <raphael.flores@inrae.fr>, Alan Williams <alan.r.williams@manchester.ac.uk>, Franck Michel <franck.michel@cnrs.fr>, Maria Martin <martin@ebi.ac.uk>, Egon Willighagen <egon.willighagen@maastrichtuniversity.nl>, Henning Hermjakob <hhe@ebi.ac.uk>, Bert DROESBEKE <bert.droesbeke@psb.vib-ugent.be>, niall beard <niallbeard@gmail.com>, Ivan Mičetić <ivan.micetic@unipd.it>, Sergio Gomes Ramalli <s.ramalli@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk>, Giulia Babbi <giulia.babbi3@unibo.it>, Frederik Coppens <frcop@psb.vib-ugent.be>, justin clark-casey <justinccdev@gmail.com>, Maarten Trekels <maarten.trekels@plantentuinmeise.be>, oxgiraldo@gmail.com, Quentin Groom <quentin.groom@plantentuinmeise.be>
This event has been changed with this note:
"Dear all,
As agreed in the last Bioschemas Community Call, starting from January  
2021, we will move this meeting to one hour later (17:00 - 18:00 CET, 16:00  
- 17:00 GMT) on the fourth Monday of the month.

This calendar invite is updated accordingly now.

Thank you very much,
Sira"

Title: Bioschemas: Monthly community meeting
Call-in:&nbsp;                         
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/415277165                         
Rolling  
agenda:&nbsp;https://docs.google.com/document/d/1kd5F97ogdiPNhLTnkei-RVR8TC8Ohpc5QSPX3KsfDrk

When: Monthly from 4pm to 5pm on the fourth Monday Coordinated Universal  
Time (changed)
Calendar: public-bioschemas@w3.org
Who:
     * siiraa@ebi.ac.uk- creator
     * johannes rainer
     * Stian Soiland-Reyes
     * Carole Goble
     * Martin Cook
     * Christian Atallah
     * cy jeffries
     * Steffen Neumann
     * Arvydas Zibas
     * dmaziuk@bmrb.wisc.edu
     * Daniela Butano
     * laurent gatto
     * Petros Papadopoulos
     * tony burdett
     * Juha Törnroos
     * Andra Waagmeester
     * Jon Wedell
     * Melanie Courtot
     * Amonida Zadissa
     * Gray, G
     * marc hanauer
     * Cyril Pommier
     * Rafael Jimenez
     * tobias schulze
     * Pete McQuilton
     * Marco Roos
     * Emma SCHYMANSKI
     * James Alastair McLaughlin
     * Daniel Faria
     * Philippe Rocca-Serra
     * Nick Juty
     * a. kikhney
     * stuart owen
     * public-bioschemas@w3.org
     * Alexander Garcia Castro
     * ahmed Ali
     * Leyla Jael Garcia-Castro
     * Rajaram Kaliyaperumal
     * Raphael-Gauthier Flores
     * Alan Williams
     * Franck Michel
     * Maria Martin
     * Egon Willighagen
     * Henning Hermjakob
     * Bert DROESBEKE
     * niall beard
     * Ivan Mičetić
     * Sergio Gomes Ramalli
     * Giulia Babbi
     * Frederik Coppens
     * justin clark-casey
     * Maarten Trekels
     * oxgiraldo@gmail.com
     * Quentin Groom

Event details:  
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=cHQ5azMyc3Vscm5haTVqdTJoY3ZkNzA0NWsgcHVibGljLWJpb3NjaGVtYXNAdzMub3Jn&tok=NjIjZWJpLmFjLnVrX2tvbTNib29wNDBzampsZW5xbDY1b2dxaWVnQGdyb3VwLmNhbGVuZGFyLmdvb2dsZS5jb20yMDg0ZThmOTc2Y2M1NTdhMDI3OWZkYTk2NzUzYmY1YTVjYzZiNTVj&ctz=UTC&hl=en_GB&es=0

Invitation from Google Calendar: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/


You are receiving this courtesy email at the account  
public-bioschemas@w3.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future updates for this event, decline this event.  
Alternatively, you can sign up for a Google Account at  
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification  
settings for your entire calendar.

Forwarding this invitation could allow any recipient to send a response to  
the organiser and be added to the guest list, invite others regardless of  
their own invitation status or to modify your RSVP. Learn more at  
https://support.google.com/calendar/answer/37135#forwarding

Received on Monday, 7 December 2020 16:37:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 7 December 2020 16:37:04 UTC