W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bioschemas@w3.org > May 2018

Re: ELIXIR BioHackathon proposal - BioSamples and bioschemas, data validation and the data clearinghouse - Proposal submitted

From: ljgarcia <ljgarcia@ebi.ac.uk>
Date: Wed, 23 May 2018 15:22:32 +0100
To: Luca Cherubin <cherubin@ebi.ac.uk>
Cc: Melanie Courtot <mcourtot@ebi.ac.uk>, Dan Bolser <dbolser@ebi.ac.uk>, Marc Rossello <mrosello@ebi.ac.uk>, Nils P Willassen <nils-peder.willassen@uit.no>, Justin Clark-Casey <jc955@cam.ac.uk>, sa.sansone@gmail.com, proccaserra@gmail.com, cyril.pommier@inra.fr, rdf@ebi.ac.uk, public-bioschemas@w3.org, elixir-validation-study@googlegroups.com, Tony Burdett <tburdett@ebi.ac.uk>, Helen Parkinson <parkinson@ebi.ac.uk>
Message-ID: <b78970115ffb3fa34f23e94b93ccd12f@ebi.ac.uk>
Hi Luca and Melanie,

Thanks for sharing, it looks good. Although I am not directly involved 
in this proposal, I will be happy to help with any Bioschemas core 
support you might need during the BioHackathon.

Regards,

On 2018-05-23 10:48, Luca Cherubin wrote:
> Dear colleagues,
> 
> We've submitted our proposal for the ELIXIR BioHackathon in Paris. You
> can check the final version of the proposal here [1].
> 
> We will keep you updated with the outcome.
> 
> Kind regards,
> Luca & Melanie
> 
> Links:
> ------
> [1]
> https://docs.google.com/document/d/1K1bSP5ePFG5iYC1zuqS-VkXnd2Z6G-UaynKBg3rGbbI/edit?ts=5b04399e#
Received on Wednesday, 23 May 2018 14:23:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:03 UTC