W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > May 2018

[Agenda] Data TF

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 30 May 2018 13:39:48 -0400
Message-ID: <1527701988.31462.145.camel@w3.org>
To: public-autowebplatform <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
We have an Auto Data task force call on Thursday at 1100 EDT, 1500 GMT,
1600 CET, 2030 IST, 2300 CST, 0000 JST/KST, 0800 PDT

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2018&month=6&day=1&hour=15&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p6=235&p7=33&p8=771

Agenda:

* Data contract

* Ontology

Call coordinates and calendar in private list
(access limited to Member or Auto WG/BG)

https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-automotive/2018May/0032

IRC web client

http://irc.w3.org/?channel=auto

Wiki

https://www.w3.org/community/autowebplatform/wiki/Data_tf

-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org
Received on Wednesday, 30 May 2018 17:39:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:53 UTC