W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > June 2016

Business Group Phone Meetings time this month

From: Qing An <anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>
Date: Tue, 07 Jun 2016 09:44:03 +0800
To: "public-autowebplatform" <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <9cb7550f-18ef-451e-bc4a-b21c441ce154.anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>

Hi all,
I would like to remind the monthly call of the group for this month would be on June 14th.
Call info
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
- 8am US Pacific
- 11am US Eastern
- 5pm Europe
- 11pm China
- Midnight Korea/Japan

Later the agenda and meeting link will be shared.
Best regards,Qing An
Received on Tuesday, 7 June 2016 01:44:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 7 June 2016 01:44:48 UTC