New Chairs

Please join me in welcoming Qing An (Alibaba) and Wonsuk Lee (ETRI) as
new co-chairs for the Automotive WebPlatform Business Group and Peter
Winzell (Mitsubishi) and Rudolf Streif (JLR) as new co-Chairs for the
Automotive Working Group.  

Paul Boyes (Inrix) will stay on as co-Chair for both groups as well.

Announcement to W3C's Advisory Committee went out yesterday:

Ted Guild <>
W3C Systems Team

Received on Saturday, 9 April 2016 16:38:18 UTC