W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > September 2019

Re: Chair announcement

From: Patrick Bartsch <pbartsch@jaguarlandrover.com>
Date: Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:44:37 +0000
To: dbstone <wonsuk73@gmail.com>, "ted@w3.org" <ted@w3.org>
CC: "Winzell, Peter" <peter.winzell@volvocars.com>, public-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>
Message-ID: <VI1PR04MB70223476EA8037DC3E011E22C9850@VI1PR04MB7022.eurprd04.prod.outlook.com>
Brilliant, welcome back!

Dr. Patrick Bartsch
EV-E0
Head of Technology Specialists for Connected Car & Future Technology

Image
pbartsch@jaguarlandrover.com
Mobile: +44 (0) 7917 517794

Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Registered Office: Abbey Road, Whitley, Coventry CV3 4LF.
Registered in England No: 1672070
GDEC/L3/715

Confidentiality statement; CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: This e-mail message including attachments, is intended only for the person to whom it is addressed & may contain confidential information. Any unauthorised review; use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message.
________________________________
From: dbstone <wonsuk73@gmail.com>
Sent: Monday, September 23, 2019 5:40:08 PM
To: ted@w3.org <ted@w3.org>
Cc: Winzell, Peter <peter.winzell@volvocars.com>; public-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>
Subject: Re: Chair announcement

Good to hear that!
Congrats!! Peter!

Kind regards,
Wonsuk.

2019년 9월 24일 (화) 오전 12:08, Ted Guild <ted@w3.org<mailto:ted@w3.org>>님이 작성:
Please join me in welcoming Peter Winzell back as chair to the
Automotive Working Group. He chaired for us previously while at
Mitsubishi.

--
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org<mailto:ted@w3.org>>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org


--


=========================================
이 원 석 (Wonsuk, Lee) / Senior Researcher, Ph.D
한국전자통신연구원 표준연구센터(Protocol Engineering Center, ETRI)
Mobile: +82-10-5800-3997   Office: +82-42-860-6104
E-mail: wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr<mailto:wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr>
http://www.wonsuk73.com/, twitter: @wonsuk73
=========================================
Received on Monday, 23 September 2019 21:52:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:14 UTC