W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > January 2019

[Reminder] Auto WG call

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:10:27 -0500
Message-ID: <0e6c9e3f69ca44505abb5739137ab5e0463f7882.camel@w3.org>
To: public-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>
We have an Auto Working Group call at Tuesday at 1700 EDT, 2200 GMT,
2300 CET, 0330 IST, 0600 CST, 0700 JST/KST, 1400 PDT

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2019&month=1&day=29&hour=22&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p6=235&p7=33&p8=771

Calendar: https://www.w3.org/2018/auto-wg.ics
(access limited to Member or Auto WG/BG)

Location: Telephone, SIP, WebRTC capable browser or WebEx client

WebEx and WebRTC (in capable browser) interface will allow you to
provide a dial out number, reversing the international long distance
to MIT.

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m77a8a81bcb3a06aedb1add7f33505c66

sip:642623136@mit.webex.com

tel:+1-617-324-0000,,,642623136#

Most smartphones can handle the tel URI to dial in and supply the
access code or you can manually dial.

+1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Access code: 642 623 136

Please also connect to IRC

irc.w3.org:6667#auto

IRC web client http://irc.w3.org/?channel=auto
-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org


Received on Tuesday, 29 January 2019 15:10:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 29 January 2019 15:10:32 UTC