W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > June 2018

No Minutes Auto WG 2018-06-05 call

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 17:28:24 -0400
Message-ID: <1528234104.20383.139.camel@w3.org>
To: public-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>
Due to low turnout on the last call we canceled the call.

This is the third time it has happened for this particular call time in
the rotation. It hasn't occurred for either of the other two and
prompts the question of whether this time should be changed.

Tuesday at 0000 EDT, 0400 GMT, 0500 CET, 0930 IST, 1200 CST, 1300
JST/KST, 2100 PDT (Monday night**).

-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org
Received on Tuesday, 5 June 2018 21:28:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:05 UTC