W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > January 2018

[Reminder] Auto WG call

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:15:39 -0500
Message-ID: <1516061739.3102.19.camel@w3.org>
To: public-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>
We have an Auto Working Group call at Tuesday at 0900 EDT, 1400 GMT,
1500 CET, 1930 IST, 2200 CST, 2300 JST/KST, 0600 PDT

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2018&month=1&day=16&hour=14&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p6=235&p7=33&p8=771

Calendar: https://www.w3.org/2018/auto-wg.ics
(access limited to Member or Auto WG/BG)

Location: Telephone, SIP, WebRTC capable browser or WebEx client

WebEx and WebRTC (in capable browser) interface will allow you to
provide a dial out number, reversing the international long distance
to MIT.

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mce186ea783fe7294b193c60aa3398fa5

sip:641710799@mit.webex.com

tel:+1-617-324-0000,,,641710799#

Most smartphones can handle the tel URI to dial in and supply the
access code or you can manually dial.

+1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Access code: 641 710 799

-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Systems Team
http://www.w3.org
Received on Tuesday, 16 January 2018 00:15:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:03 UTC