W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > August 2018

[Reminder] Auto WG call tomorrow

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 20 Aug 2018 10:45:51 -0400
Message-ID: <d694cbdb21d0f51e58c4f41e4541bc9492443fe8.camel@w3.org>
To: member-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>
We have reached the end of our Summer haitus with call resuming tomorrow.

We have an Auto Working Group call at Tuesday at 0900 EDT, 1400 GMT,
1500 CET, 1830 IST, 2100 CST, 2200 JST/KST, 0600 PDT

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2018&month=8&day=21&hour=13&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p6=235&p7=33&p8=771

Calendar: https://www.w3.org/2018/auto-wg.ics
(access limited to Member or Auto WG/BG)

Location: Telephone, SIP, WebRTC capable browser or WebEx client

WebEx and WebRTC (in capable browser) interface will allow you to
provide a dial out number, reversing the international long distance
to MIT.

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mce186ea783fe7294b193c60aa3398fa5

sip:641710799@mit.webex.com

tel:+1-617-324-0000,,,641710799#

Most smartphones can handle the tel URI to dial in and supply the
access code or you can manually dial.

+1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Access code: 641 710 799

Please also connect to IRC

irc.w3.org:6667#auto

IRC web client http://irc.w3.org/?channel=auto
-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org
Received on Monday, 20 August 2018 14:45:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 20 August 2018 14:45:53 UTC