W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > October 2016

Upcoming F2F Agenda - Burlingame

From: Paul Boyes <Paul.Boyes@inrix.com>
Date: Tue, 11 Oct 2016 23:32:00 +0000
To: "public-automotive@w3.org" <public-automotive@w3.org>, "public-autowebplatform@w3.org" <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
CC: Rudolf Streif <rstreif@jaguarlandrover.com>, "Peter.Winzell@melcogot.com" <Peter.Winzell@melcogot.com>, "Gavigan, Kevin (kgavigan@jaguarlandrover.com)" <kgavigan@jaguarlandrover.com>, "Adam Crofts (acrofts1@jaguarlandrover.com)" <acrofts1@jaguarlandrover.com>, "wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr" <wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr>, "ted@w3.org" <ted@w3.org>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, Qing An <anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>, "powell@vin.li" <powell@vin.li>
Message-ID: <2B8A9AB0-3E29-48C5-B2EE-66CDC839CE22@inrix.com>
I have cleaned up the wiki a bit for the upcoming F2F, but we need to square the agenda up.  I have added what I know.  Please take a look and update.

https://www.w3.org/auto/wg/wiki/Main_Page#Upcoming_Meetings

Thanks,

Paul J. Boyes | INRIX | Director of Telematics and Standards - OpenCar  |  206-276-9675 | paul.boyes@inrix.com<mailto:bryan@inrix.com> | www.inrix.com<https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=http-3A__www.inrix.com_&d=BQMFAg&c=QbuapHRvbn0JdC8vTVkPHg&r=PRAN7lum5Ra662QLho8LU3bhFjBvLXn3bBkFbW0Amjo&m=V5l0WXfOEJwhcE0JsN06mQ5SQhpXL-DuAuK3YcnTZoc&s=OqQVi_DcS5rv8or8hZdFvY0re6YF0Wl-_8okxrxOF0w&e=>
Received on Tuesday, 11 October 2016 23:32:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 24 October 2017 18:52:52 UTC