W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-aria-at@w3.org > July 2020

ARIA-AT call - Wednesday 2020-07-15

From: Michael Fairchild <michael.fairchild@deque.com>
Date: Mon, 13 Jul 2020 10:17:47 -0500
Message-ID: <CAMOUeN8=25GWkMo_7=-+0LZMo2D5xYvWVM299NbN8HDRy5v7sA@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-aria-at@w3.org
Hello everyone,

Please join us for our call this Wednesday, 2020-07-15.

We will set the agenda at the start of the meeting using issues with the
"Agenda+" label
<https://github.com/w3c/aria-at/issues?q=is%3Aissue+is%3Aopen+label%3AAgenda%2B>
in Github.

Meeting details:

   -

   When: every Wednesday for 1 hour
   -

      12:00 pm Pacific (San Francisco)
      -

      2:00 pm Central Time (Chicago)
      -

      3:00 pm Eastern Time (New York)
      -

   Where: BlueJeans call (details follow) with IRC

BlueJeans meeting info: You can dial in or connect via web or BlueJeans app.

To join the meeting on a computer or mobile phone:

   - Join Meeting from Computer: https://bluejeans.com/678068494
   - One-Touch: +14087407256,,,,678068494#,,#
   <+14087407256,,,,678068494#,,%23>
   - Meeting ID: 678068494

To join via phone:

   1. Dial: +1-408-740-7256
   2. Enter Conference ID: 678068494#

Want to test your video connection? https://bluejeans.com/111



IRC:


   - Using a client: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#aria-at
   - Browser: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=aria-at

As always, please let me know if you have any questions.


*Michael Fairchild, *CPWA
<https://www.accessibilityassociation.org/cpwacertification> *•*
*Senior **Accessibility
Consultant*

Deque Systems <https://deque.com>
Received on Monday, 13 July 2020 15:18:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 13 July 2020 15:18:13 UTC