W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-aria-at@w3.org > November 2019

ARIA-AT agenda for Wednesday 2019-11-13

From: Michael Fairchild <michael.fairchild@deque.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 08:39:47 -0600
Message-ID: <CAMOUeN-gc7Rovpzhp5adwYs8486GG9Nngs7jyNiWTNHz+MPNgw@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-aria-at@w3.org
Hello everyone,

Please join us for our call this Wednesday, 2019-11-06.

Tentative agenda:

   1. Review and discuss open issues
<https://github.com/w3c/aria-at/issues> and
   pull requests

Meeting details:

   -

   When: every Wednesday for 1 hour
   -

      9:00 am Pacific (San Francisco)
      -

      11:00 am Central Time (Chicago)
      -

      12:00 pm Eastern Time (New York)
      -

   Where: BlueJeans call (details follow) with IRC

BlueJeans meeting info: You can dial in or connect via web or BlueJeans app.

To join the meeting on a computer or mobile phone:
Join Meeting from Computer: https://bluejeans.com/678068494

One-Touch: +14087407256,,,,678068494#,,# <+14087407256,,,,678068494#,,%23>

Meeting ID: 678068494

To join via phone:
1)     Dial: +1-408-740-7256
2)     Enter Conference ID: 678068494#

Want to test your video connection?

https://bluejeans.com/111



IRC URL:


   - irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#aria-at
   - http://irc.w3.org/?channels=aria-at



As always, please let me know if you have any questions.


*Michael Fairchild, *CPWA
<https://www.accessibilityassociation.org/cpwacertification> *•*
*Senior **Accessibility
Consultant*

Deque Systems <https://deque.com>
Received on Monday, 11 November 2019 14:40:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:23:37 UTC