W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > xml-dist-app@w3.org > March 2001

Re: [AMG] Figure 2.1 suggested revision.

From: Jean-Jacques Moreau <moreau@crf.canon.fr>
Date: Tue, 13 Mar 2001 18:18:52 +0100
Message-ID: <3AAE567C.276DD68F@crf.canon.fr>
To: "Williams Stuart" <skw@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
CC: "Henrik Frystyk Nielsen (E-mail)" <frystyk@microsoft.com>, "John Ibbotson (E-mail)" <john_ibbotson@uk.ibm.com>, "Krishna Sankar (E-mail)" <ksankar@cisco.com>, "Lynne Thompson (E-mail)" <Lynne.Thompson@unisys.com>, "Marc Hadley (E-mail)" <marc.hadley@uk.sun.com>, "Mark A. Jones (E-mail)" <jones@research.att.com>, "Martin Gudgin (E-mail)" <marting@develop.com>, "Nick Smilonich (E-mail)" <nick.smilonich@unisys.com>, "Oisin Hurley (E-mail)" <ohurley@iona.com>, "Scott Isaacson (E-mail)" <SISAACSON@novell.com>, "Yves Lafon (E-mail)" <ylafon@w3.org>, "'xml-dist-app@w3.org'" <xml-dist-app@w3.org>
Stuart,

Following Mark Jones' example, and building on the Intermediaries
discussion, Mark Nottingham's paper, and your own text, I would like
to offer the following text as a starting point for a section on
Intermediaries in the Abstract Model.

Feedback is welcomed.

Jean-Jacques.

PS. I have tried to keep the model simple, so my apologies in advance
if you do not recognize your favorite feature.


Received on Tuesday, 13 March 2001 12:19:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:58:58 GMT