W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-xml-linking-comments@w3.org > January to March 2005

What Al-Quran says about Al-Qatal / The Killing

From: IIPC Mohammad Shaikh <iipc@the-quran.org>
Date: Tue, 11 Jan 2005 16:01:31 +0500
Message-ID: <ec0a5b607a8d2ae8bd1b38427f19e9@zeeshan>
To: <www-xml-linking-comments@w3.org>
Brothers & sisters

Assalam-u-Alaikum / Peace be on to you

View live telecast of Br. Mohammad Shaikh lectures on Paltalk.
Topic: What Al-Quran says about: Al-Qatal / The Killing
Date: Friday 14th January, 2005 (English)
Saturday 15th January, 2005 (Urdu)
Timing: 2:30PM (GMT), 9:30AM (EST), 12:30PM (AEST),
7:30PM (PST)

How to join our paltalk room?
Visit: http://www.paltalk.com

Download Paltalk & register yourself
Cetegory: Islam
Room: IIPC www.the-quran.org
Note: Please circulate this invitation in your circle
for the cause of Allah.

Wa alaikum us salam
And on to you is peace

Br. Mohammad Javed
IIPC_KHI_M2
Admin Karachi, Pakistan
http://www.the-quran.org
Received on Tuesday, 11 January 2005 11:03:26 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 27 October 2009 08:39:45 GMT