W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-ws-desc@w3.org > March 2002

RE: Web Services Description Working Group 2002-02-21 meeting min u

From: Tom Jordahl <tomj@macromedia.com>
Date: Fri, 1 Mar 2002 14:21:05 -0500
Message-ID: <CB1FF0A474AEA84EA0206D5B05F6A4CBEA9866@S1001EXM02.macromedia.com>
To: "'Jonathan Marsh'" <jmarsh@microsoft.com>, "'www-ws-desc@w3.org'" <www-ws-desc@w3.org>

I apologize for not sending regrets, but I was at the soap builders interop also.
Please remove me from the attendee's list.

Tom Jordahl

-----Original Message-----
From: Jonathan Marsh [mailto:jmarsh@microsoft.com]
Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2002 1:51 PM
To: www-ws-desc@w3.org
Subject: Web Services Description Working Group 2002-02-21 meeting minu

Web Services Description Working Group
2002-02-21 meeting minutes

Full minutes: http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/desc/2/02/21-minutes (members only)

(Note that these are the official minutes, the unapproved version was also sent to the public list.  This version is reposted for completeness.)

Participants (35):

- Mike Ballantyne, Electronic Data Systems 
- Keith Ballinger, Microsoft Corporation 
- David Booth, W3C 
- Roberto Chinnici, Sun Microsystems 
- Glen Daniels, Macromedia 
- Mike Davoren, W. W. Grainger 
- Laurent De Teneuille, L'Echangeur 
- Youenn Fablet, Canon 
- Dietmar Gaertner, Software AG 
- Martin Gudgin, Developmentor 
- Mario Jeckle, DaimlerChrysler Research and Technology 
- Tom Jordahl, Macromedia 
- Jacek Kopecky, Systinet 
- Dan Kulp, IONA 
- Sandeep Kumar, Cisco Systems 
- Kevin Canyang Liu, SAP 
- Pallavi Malu, Intel Corporation 
- Jonathan Marsh, Microsoft Corporation (Chair) 
- Mike McHugh, W. W. Grainger 
- Jeff Mischkinsky, Oracle Corporation 
- Dale Moberg, Cyclone Commerce 
- Jean-Jacques Moreau, Canon 
- Johan Pauhlsson, L'Echangeur 
- Waqar Sadiq, Electronic Data Systems 
- Adi Sakala, IONA 
- Krishna Sankar, Cisco Systems 
- Jeffrey Schlimmer, Microsoft Corporation 
- Igor Sedukhin, Computer Associates 
- Sandra Swearingen, U.S. Department of Defense, U.S. Air Force 
- Jerry Thrasher, Lexmark 
- William Vambenepe, Hewlett-Packard Company 
- Sanjiva Weerawarana, IBM Corporation 
- Don Wright, Lexmark 
- Prasad Yendluri, webMethods, Inc. 
- Jochen Ruetschlin, DaimlerChrysler Research and Technology 
Received on Friday, 1 March 2002 14:14:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:58:19 GMT