W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-ws-arch@w3.org > October 2002

[MTF] service lifecycle diagrams

From: Sedukhin, Igor <Igor.Sedukhin@ca.com>
Date: Wed, 30 Oct 2002 15:34:39 -0500
Message-ID: <87527035FDD42A428221FA578D4A9A5BE1CDD5@usilms24.ca.com>
To: "Hao He" <Hao.He@thomson.com.au>, "Husband, Yin-Leng" <Yin-leng.Husband@hp.com>, "Heather Kreger" <kreger@us.ibm.com>
Cc: "Mark Potts" <mark.potts@talkingblocks.com>, "Eckert, Zulah Karen" <zulah_eckert@hp.com>, <colleen.evans@sonicsoftware.com>, <prasad.yendluri@webmethods.com>, <sandkuma@cisco.com>, "Willits, Jim" <jim.willits@hp.com>, "Ganguly, DD" <DD.Ganguly@ca.com>, <www-ws-arch@w3.org>
Fulfilling my AI from the last MTF call I'm sending state diagrams to describe service lifecycle.
Attached is the ZIP file with PNGed diagrams and an HTML document that explains them. Unzip with paths and open the HTML document.

-- Igor Sedukhin .. (igor.sedukhin@ca.com)
-- (631) 342-4325 .. 1 CA Plaza, Islandia, NY 11788


-----Original Message-----
From: Hao He [mailto:Hao.He@thomson.com.au] 
Sent: Monday, October 28, 2002 10:56 PM
To: 'Husband, Yin-Leng'; Sedukhin, Igor; Heather Kreger
Cc: Mark Potts; Eckert, Zulah Karen; colleen.evans@sonicsoftware.com; prasad.yendluri@webmethods.com; sandkuma@cisco.com; Willits, Jim; Ganguly, DD
Subject: new version of the management doc



hi, all,

Attached is the newer version, with my part included. Now, the "pen" is with Heather.

Hao




Received on Wednesday, 30 October 2002 15:38:45 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 3 July 2007 12:25:10 GMT