W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tt-tf@w3.org > February 2003

Re: Time and number for Conference call today

From: geoff freed <geoff_freed@wgbh.org>
Date: 04 Feb 2003 11:29:37 -0500
Message-ID: <-1167764321geoff_freed@wgbh.org>
To: <www-tt-tf@w3.org>, George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com>, <www-tt-tf-request@w3.org>

Hi, George:

Actually the calls are now on Thursday at noon EST (09:00 W USA, 12:00 E USA,
 18:00 France, 02:00 Japan).  Thierry posted it on the member Web page.

Number to call: Zakim Bridge, +1.617.761.6200 (passcode: 8894#) ("TTWG")

Geoff/NCAM



On Tuesday, February 4, 2003, George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com> wrote:
>
>Hello,
>
>I believe we changed the call time to 1:00 Eastern last week. I have not
>seen a confirmation on this. Is it at the same number?
>
>Best
>George
>
>
>George Kerscher, Senior Officer, Accessible Information
>Recording For the Blind & Dyslexic (RFB&D)
>http://www.rfbd.org
>Project Manager to the DAISY Consortium
>http://www.daisy.org
>Chair Open eBook Forum (OeBF)
>http://www.openebook.org
>Co-chair WAI Steering Counsel
>http://www.w3.org/wai
>Email: kerscher@montana.com
>Phone: +1 406/549-4687
>  
>
Received on Tuesday, 4 February 2003 11:30:13 EST

This archive was generated by hypermail pre-2.1.9 : Wednesday, 24 September 2003 13:42:29 EDT