W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tt-tf@w3.org > February 2003

RE: Time and number for Conference call today

From: Glenn A. Adams <glenn@xfsi.com>
Date: Tue, 4 Feb 2003 20:38:24 -0500
Message-ID: <7249D02C4D2DFD4D80F2E040E8CAF37C01FAE6@longxuyen.xfsi.com>
To: <www-tt-tf@w3.org>

Please note that teleconferences are for working group members
(and specially invited participants) only by W3C policy.

Regards,
Glenn

-----Original Message-----
From: geoff freed [mailto:geoff_freed@wgbh.org] 
Sent: Tuesday, February 04, 2003 8:30 AM
To: www-tt-tf@w3.org; George Kerscher; www-tt-tf-request@w3.org
Subject: Re: Time and number for Conference call today


Hi, George:

Actually the calls are now on Thursday at noon EST (09:00 W USA, 12:00 E
USA,
 18:00 France, 02:00 Japan).  Thierry posted it on the member Web page.

Number to call: Zakim Bridge, +1.617.761.6200 (passcode: 8894#) ("TTWG")

Geoff/NCAM
Received on Tuesday, 4 February 2003 20:38:26 EST

This archive was generated by hypermail pre-2.1.9 : Wednesday, 24 September 2003 13:42:29 EDT