W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > December 2008

new public-pkg-uri-scheme mailing list [was: ZIP-based packages and URI references within them, [widgets, uriBasedPackageAccess-61]]

From: Michael(tm) Smith <mike@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:18:19 +0900
To: Marcos Caceres <marcosscaceres@gmail.com>
Cc: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>, Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>, Jon Ferraiolo <jferrai@us.ibm.com>, Richard Cohn <rcohn@adobe.com>, Bill McCoy <bmccoy@adobe.com>, "Henry.Story@Sun.COM" <Henry.Story@sun.com>, Michael Stahl <Michael.Stahl@sun.com>, Svante Schubert <Svante.Schubert@sun.com>, "eduardo.gutentag@oasis-open.org" <eduardo.gutentag@oasis-open.org>, Philippe Le Hegaret <plh@w3.org>, Carl Cargill <cargill@adobe.com>, Stephen Zilles <szilles@adobe.com>, "www-tag@w3.org" <www-tag@w3.org>, public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>
Message-ID: <20081203071819.GA25894@toro.w3.mag.keio.ac.jp>

Marcos Caceres <marcosscaceres@gmail.com>, 2008-12-02 16:32 +0000:

> On Tue, Dec 2, 2008 at 4:09 PM, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org> wrote:
> > On Wed, 2008-11-26 at 14:58 +0000, Marcos Caceres wrote:
> >> [...] However, I would
> >> appreciate if you (or some W3C staff member) would set up the list so
> >> we can make an attempt to move forward.
> >
> > Mike Smith is working on it. If it's going to take more than a few more
> > days, I trust he'll let us know.
> 
> That's great! Thanks for the update.

The new list is now ready to go:

  http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-pkg-uri-scheme/

-- 
Michael(tm) Smith
http://people.w3.org/mike/
Received on Wednesday, 3 December 2008 07:18:56 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 12:48:08 GMT