W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-patentpolicy-comment@w3.org > October 2001

patent policy

From: Ben van 't Ende <ben@argument.nl>
Date: Thu, 11 Oct 2001 00:33:28 +0200
Message-ID: <005701c151db$964b75e0$b26e5dd5@arnhem.chello.nl>
To: <www-patentpolicy-comment@w3.org>
this is rediculous. how can we let these people decide what the free world

Michele Herman, Microsoft, micheleh@microsoft.com
Scott Peterson, Hewlett-Packard, scott_k_peterson@hp.com
Tony Piotrowski, Philips, tony.piotrowski@philips.com
Barry Rein, Pennie & Edmonds (for W3C), barry@pennie.com
Daniel Weitzner, W3C/MIT, djweitzner@w3.org
Helene Plotka Workman, Apple Computer, plotka@apple.com

all people from large multinationals whose only goal is to make profits over
the backs of other people. shame on you. i allways thought the w3c was an
independent organisation.

listen to the WASP !!!!

Ben van 't Ende
Kerdijkstraat 10
6823 HT  Arnhem
The Netherlands
GSM: +31 06 2123 1005
E-mail: ben@vantende.net
Received on Wednesday, 10 October 2001 18:34:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:06:44 UTC