W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-lib@w3.org > October to December 2001

RE: anyone working on WebDAV support for libwww?

From: Roetcisoender, Guy G. <Guy.Roetcisoender@ugs.com>
Date: Fri, 19 Oct 2001 13:51:54 -0400 (EDT)
Message-ID: <07E98776DFF1BE448D9C9BA60A79ADA4D30F2D@amwntx1.ugsolutions.com>
To: "'jose.kahan@w3.org'" <jose.kahan@w3.org>, "Roetcisoender, Guy G." <Guy.Roetcisoender@ugs.com>
Cc: "'Steinar Bang'" <steinar@bang.priv.no>, www-lib@w3.org, jwatts@pretorynet.com, "Marchi, Ronald D." <Ronald.Marchi@ugs.com>, "Wernette, Denise" <Denise.Wernette@ugs.com>, "Antropova, Olga A." <Olga.Antropova@ugs.com>
We're not ready for this yet.  We need to evaluate what will be done first,
and determine if it will of general use to the libwww community as a whole.
If so, we'll need cvs (write) access.

Guy
---------------------------------
Guy Roetcisoender
UGS Collaborative Solutions
14940 NW Greenbrier Pkwy
Beaverton, OR  97006
503-533-0377
----------------------------------


-----Original Message-----
From: Jose Kahan [mailto:jose.kahan@w3.org]
Sent: Friday, October 19, 2001 1:13 AM
To: Roetcisoender, Guy G.
Cc: 'Steinar Bang'; www-lib@w3.org; jwatts@pretorynet.com; Marchi,
Ronald D.; Wernette, Denise; Antropova, Olga A.
Subject: Re: anyone working on WebDAV support for libwww?


Guy,

I can open you a CVS write access too to the libwww base.

-jose

On Sun, Oct 14, 2001 at 06:06:37PM -0400, Roetcisoender, Guy G. wrote:
> 
> Is there a particular code baseline that we should start with here, or
> should we go get the latest?  Where are the changes you referred to that
> Josh Watts had done to HTRequest (or are those documented in the email
> thread somewhere)?  I'd prefer to use the latest production code baseline
if
> possible, but will work with whatever necessary.
Received on Friday, 19 October 2001 15:48:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 23 April 2007 18:18:40 GMT