W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-international@w3.org > July to September 2003

Re: The fate of Hebrew texts with Hyphen-Minus instead of Maqaf

From: Martin Duerst <duerst@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 18 Sep 2003 17:53:00 -0400
Message-Id: <4.2.0.58.J.20030918175206.03867af0@localhost>
To: John Cowan <jcowan@reutershealth.com>, "Addison Phillips [wM]" <aphillips@webmethods.com>
Cc: bidi@prognathous.mail-central.com, Jony Rosenne <rosennej@qsm.co.il>, "'Mark Davis'" <mark.davis@jtcsv.com>, www-international@w3.org, Shmuel Yair <yshmuel@microsoft.com>

This list is about Web internationalization. Can I suggest
that the discussion about details of the bidi algorithm be
moved somewhere else (e.g. the unicode list)?

Regards,    Martin.
Received on Thursday, 18 September 2003 18:25:38 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 2 June 2009 19:17:00 GMT