W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-html@w3.org > October 2001

New email address

From: Frank Boumphrey <bckman@ix.netcom.com>
Date: Wed, 24 Oct 2001 15:29:13 -0400
Message-ID: <00a601c15cc2$4fced390$ecce79a5@D1C4FN01>
To: <xml-dev@lists.xml.org>, <www-html@w3.org>, "Whetsell" <whetsell@csi.com>, "Wernegreen, John" <John.Wernegreen@eku.edu>, <w3c-semweb-cg@w3.org>, <vbxml@yahoogroups.com>, "Tom Bradford" <bradford@dbxmlgroup.com>, "tim booker" <timbooker@btinternet.com>, "Thomas Tabor" <tabortm@hotmail.com>, "Thom Dunaway" <thom@wheretostay.com>, "Thom Dunaway" <thom@richardsi.com>, <thewolves@bigfoot.com>, "Ted Johnson Jr." <eriew@earthlink.net>, "Sue McCafferty" <sue@earthlight.co.nz>, "Sue Casey" <casey@wc.edu>, "Stuart Naylor" <indtec@eircom.net>, "smason" <s.c.mason@worldnet.att.net>, "Simon St.Laurent" <simonstl@simonstl.com>, "Shannon Bonnecarre" <Sbonnecarre@ochsner.org>, <service@digitalriver.com>, "Scott Whitaker" <scott@nforce.com>, "Ryan Wilson" <rwilson@baptisthealthsystem.org>, "Ruth s Boumphrey" <ruth.s.boumphrey@environment-agency.gov.uk>, "rudy" <r937@interlog.com>, "Rouiller Nicolas" <n.rouiller@urbanet.ch>, "Ron Schmelzer" <rschmelzer@zapthink.com>, "Rod Davison" <rdavison@sprint.ca>, "Robert Scoble" <scoble@userland.com>, "Robert S. Boumphrey" <rboumphrey@adb.org>, "Richard Brinegar" <rbrinegar@iwanet.org>, "Rebecca Campbell" <Rebecca.Campbell@trustvesta.com>, "rdf core" <w3c-rdfcore-wg@w3.org>, "psalmon" <psalmon@cafes.net>, <Prplhead8@aol.com>, <pjkmecak@snet.net>, <peter.schonefeld@bigpond.com>, "Peter S. Linss" <peter@linss.com>, "Paul Bednar" <bednar@qpresources.com>, <pam@pamgrant.com>, "Pam Grant" <bgran02@students.bbk.ac.uk>, Øystein Gullvåg Holter <oeholter@online.no>, "Nate Harel" <nharel@consultant.com>, "Nancy Wieland" <nwieland@tampabay.rr.com>, "Mike Taylor" <lonewolf@one.net>, "Mike Kear" <choicemag@hotmail.com>, "Michael Fitzgerald" <mike@wyeast.net>, "Matt Harrison" <mharrison@harrcon.com>, "Matt Harrison" <maharrison@worldnet.att.net>, "Matt Brooks" <matt@mbjlp.com>, <maryam@fawcette.com>, "Marshall Jansen" <Marshall_Jansen@islecorp.com>, <Mark_Cruz@dell.com>, "mariaday" <mariaday@bwn.net>, "Marc Holt" <marc@holtww.com>, "luke boumphrey" <luke@boumphrey.freeserve.co.uk>, "Logan, June" <June.Logan@itb.mckhboc.com>, "Lisa Howell" <nstar92@bellatlantic.net>, "Lisa Bradshaw" <zibbler@mediaone.net>, "Linda Chae" <lindachae@rmi.net>, "Linda B. Walker" <lwalker@kent.edu>, <Lee.Duhl@key3media.com>, "Leanne Phillips" <felan@best.com>, "Lauren Wood" <lauren@softquad.com>, "Lauren Patrick" <lpatrick@nforce.com>, "Lauren Hanka" <bluejay@starband.net>, "Larry Coats" <lcoats@gte.net>, "Kynn Bartlett" <kynn-hwg@idyllmtn.com>, "Kukla Fran and Ollie" <weblists2001@yahoo.com>, <klaas@gracegraphics.be>, "Khurram Alam" <khurram1418@yahoo.com>, "Kelly Gorman" <kgorman@oba.org>, "Keith Kramis" <keith@kramis.com>, "Keith Kramis" <kkramis@baptisthealth.org>, "Kef Moulton" <kef@hwg.org>, "Katherine Kinser" <Kprescott@iienet.org>, "Julie Rogers" <jrogers@adb.org>, "John Allred" <allred@allrednet.com>, "Joe Cline" <joe@hwg.org>, "JoAnn" <bowenj@vcss.k12.ca.us>, "Jim Lynch" <jelynch@ntinet.com>, "Jim Geck" <jgeck@ucad.com>, "jim barchuk" <jb@jbarchuk.com>, "Jeff Kane" <jeffkane@pobox.com>, "JCS" <eandscon@javanet.com>, <jcline@hwg.org>, "James Uhring" <jtu103@psu.edu>, "Jacquelyn Ward" <jac@wardmanage.com>, "inna eliyahu" <natalye@netvision.net.il>, <hwg-techniques@mail.hwg.org>, <hwg-techniques@hwg.org>, <hwg-style@mail.hwg.org>, <hwg-fl@mpls.hwg.org>, <hwg-basics@hwg.org>, "Hugh McCafferty" <hugh.mccafferty@stonebow.otago.ac.nz>, "Hank Marquardt" <hmarq@yerpso.net>, "Gretchen Lowerison" <gretchen@hwg.org>, "General discussion of Extensible Markup Language" <XML-L@LISTSERV.HEANET.IE>, <gb@hwg.org>, <gabe@hq.nforce.com>, "G. Ken Holman" <gkholman@CRANESOFTWRIGHTS.COM>, "Frederick J. Barnett" <fred@eatel.net>, "Frank Churchman" <frank.churchman@talk21.net>, "Frank Churchman" <frank.churchman@talk21.com>, "Frank Boumphrey" <bckman@ix.netcom.com>, "Floyd Baker" <fbaker@olm1.com>, "Eric Miller" <em@w3.org>, "Eric Meyer" <eric@meyerweb.com>, "Eric Hall" <eric@syngress.com>, "Emerald Spirit" <emerald_spirit@yahoo.com>, "Ed Kauntz" <ekauntz@smdklaw.com>, "EB" <doublebase@wanadoo.nl>, "DR Customer Service" <customerservice@digitalriver.com>, "Devlin Peter W" <DevlinPeterW@JohnDeere.com>, "Davies, Elizabeth H." <EHDavies@West.com>, <David.Artiss@boots.co.uk>, "David Turner" <dturner@microsoft.com>, "David Brownell" <david-b@pacbell.net>, "Dave Raggett" <dsr@w3.org>, "Dana J. Arvidson" <dana@axisdev.com>, "Dan Connolly" <connolly@w3.org>, "Dale" <dale@hiwaay.net>, "'D Benfer'" <dmb@mokee.com>, "Colin Shelbourn" <c@rtoonist.u-net.com>, "Club" <cvcc@cvcclub.com>, "Chuck Evans" <chuck.evans@click2learn.com>, "Christopher Higgs" <chiggs@unimelb.edu.au>, "Chris Weiss-HTML Writers Guild" <chrisw@hwg.org>, <carole@designs.com>, "Buchanan Doug" <doug_buchanan@dofasco.ca>, "Boumphrey, Ruth \(SD\)" <ruth.boumphrey@defra.gsi.gov.uk>, "Bill Boumphrey" <bill@heavenly.demon.co.uk>, "AOL Instant Messenger" <confirm_4_564654a98dc49c1b2e157e8e544fb7cea86e4f96866e6e8eef0154a48a5b1b48_bckm>, "Antonio R." <aroh2001@hotmail.com>, "Anthony L. Gloster, Jr." <alg2@alg2.com>, <anottingham@topazti.com>, "Andy Gibson" <aagibson@lineone.net>, "Andrew Angelopoulos" <angelopoulos@csi.com>, "Aaron Swartz" <aswartz@upclink.com>
My email address at Frank@hwg.org is now inactive. Please use an alternate email address for me.

bckman@ix.netcom.com
fboumphrey@harrcon.com
frank@nforce.com

Thanks,
Frank
Received on Wednesday, 24 October 2001 15:32:17 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 27 March 2012 18:15:49 GMT