W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-html-editor@w3.org > April to June 2009

Hi friend,

From: Mike Agnes <mike.agnes@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 20 May 2009 04:13:13 +0800
Message-ID: <8cb3bc2f0905191313n641d654cgce04cc90f730a93b@mail.gmail.com>
To: pmuller141@aol.com, puzzle@plaind.com, rayliddle@adelphia.net, redstart1@gmail.com, regine schauer <bestellung@stowa.de>, RICK <rick@speclubes.com>, rjbergamaschi@yahoo.com, rob lizard <ponyboy1414@yahoo.com>, Rob Whitmore <rob.whitmore@amgh.on.ca>, rocky <rockybauer@hotmail.com>, ron koz <nrtin07@wowway.com>, rossiopfister@ameritech.net, rossiopfister@aol.com, roxanne m <roxdar06@aol.com>, Roxanne Mihalus <roxannemihalus@rickcase.com>, "RSKAGAN50@aol.com" <rskagan50@aol.com>, RU2US STORE <store@ru2us.com>, russ <rseiter@usermail.com>, Sales - GlobalGadget UK <Sales@globalgadgetuk.com>, sales@doxawatches.com, sales@swisswatchintl.com, sandy Farmer <farmermugsy@yahoo.com>, SB <info@panatime.com>, "SDempsey@wiley.com" <sdempsey@wiley.com>, sean mcglynn <sean17mc@yahoo.com>, seiko@maitlandelectric.com, serrao@shimadzumed.com, Shane Delaurian <s.delaurian@gmail.com>, Shane McCarron <xhtml2-issues@mn.aptest.com>, SHANNON <SHANNONDOYLE@aol.com>, singwms@embarqmail.com, sod68@cox.net, spoof@ebay.com, spoof@paypal.com, stacey hoover <hoovees@aol.com>, Stephen Newman <sales@utswatches.com>, stephen@nextleap.com, steresi@wiley.com, Steve <xtrooper@xtrooper.net>, steve <steve@speclubes.com>, Steve at About Time <steve@abouttime.com>, stevelewi@yahoo.com, "STEVIE @ Watchuseek Watch Forums" <steve.kirbymiller39@gmail.com>, stu <flyerfan020@aol.com>, support@idmcomp.com, "Susan E. Waters" <susan.waters@realliving.com>, Swiss Watch Boutique <swisswatchboutique@gmail.com>, Sylvia Kaye <kproperty@stratos.net>, Sylvia Kugelman <kproperty@att.net>, Team@thetruehometeam.com, Terrytroy@aol.com, The Portolan Group-Phil Stover <pstover@portolangroup.com>, The Village Hat Shop <vilhat@villagehatshop.com>, thepacket@sbcglobal.net, Thomas Agnes <agnest@danbury.k12.ct.us>, thorpe sanders <hts58@yahoo.com>, Timothy Tyrity <tyrity@sbcglobal.net>, "ToddVNO @ Watchuseek Watch Forums" <tbassen@optonline.net>, "Tom & Mollie Lynch" <mksdad@earthlink.net>, Tom Agnes <hoop52@sbcglobal.net>, TOM PHILLIPS <TOMYBOY@neo.rr.com>, tom sugar <t_sugar111@yahoo.com>, turners@ntlworld.com, Tyler Yarbrough <TylerEOT@gmail.com>, TylerEOT@spamfreegmail.com, uapress@uakron.edu, UltraEdit-32 Update Notification <uemaillist@idmcomp.com>, unsubscribe@pocketpctechs.com, USA@nauticfish.com, UTS Watches <info@utswatches.com>, ux@watchbuys.com, Val Goncol <vgoncol@gmail.com>, vc@svs-intertrade.com, w Schroeder <duke421@verizon.net>, w Schroeder <bigduke42@worldnet.att.net>, WatchBuys <tim@watchbuys.com>, WatchBuys <orders@watchbuys.com>, WatchBuys <rob@watchbuys.com>, Watchuseek <info@watchuseek.com>, Watchuseek Admin <admin@watchuseek.com>, webmaster@radio-locator.com, whichwatch <whichwatch@mindspring.com>, William Jenkins <williamwjenkins@mac.com>, "Withington, Debbie - Indianapolis" <dwithing@wiley.com>, wmsc_29@yahoo.com, World Wide Knives <sales@worldwideknives.com>, www-html-editor@w3.org
*Hi friend,
    how are you doing recently ? I would like to introduce you a very good
company which i knew.Their website is
**www.elewholesale.com*<http://www.elewholesale.com/>
*   .They can offer you all kinds of electronical products which you need
like laptops ,gps ,TV LCD,cell phones,ps3,MP3/4,motorcycles
etc........Please take some time to have a check ,there must be somethings
you 'd like to purchase .
Their contact email: **eleintrade@188.com* <eleintrade@188.com>*. *
*                       MSN:
**ele1wholesale@hotmail.com*<eleintrade01@hotmail.com>
* **
Hope you have a good mood in shopping from their company !

Regards*
Received on Tuesday, 19 May 2009 20:14:21 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 27 March 2012 18:17:59 GMT