W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > April 2015

RE: outstanding MSE bugs

From: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:51:54 +0000
To: Matthew Wolenetz <wolenetz@google.com>, "Jerry Smith (WINDOWS)" <jdsmith@microsoft.com>
CC: "Michael(tm) Smith" <mike@w3.org>, "Philippe Le Hegaret (plh@w3.org)" <plh@w3.org>, "www-archive@w3.org" <www-archive@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CY1PR0301MB11960DF94B384AE251BCEE8DEAFD0@CY1PR0301MB1196.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
I have included several MSE topics on the Media TF F2F agenda [1] for next week.

Do you think you will be ready to discuss the outstanding CR bugs [2] at the TF meeting next week?

Matthew:  I know you did not register for the meeting but if you can attend part of the meeting please let me know.

I would also like to discuss the status of MSE CR testing since we have made little progress on that front since it was last discussed on Jan 6 [3].  I have reach out to Cyril on this topic [4].  I will likely be scheduling the CR testing status later in the day so that Mike Smith can join via Zakim.

/paulc

[1] https://www.w3.org/wiki/HTML/wg/2015-04-Agenda
[2] https://www.w3.org/wiki/HTML/wg/2015-04-Agenda#MSE_open_bugs
[3] http://www.w3.org/2015/01/06-html-media-minutes.html#item03
[4] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-archive/2015Apr/0014.html

Paul Cotton, Microsoft Canada
17 Eleanor Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6A3
Tel: (425) 705-9596 Fax: (425) 936-7329

From: Paul Cotton [mailto:Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 02, 2015 5:50 PM
To: Matthew Wolenetz; Jerry Smith (WINDOWS)
Cc: public-html-media@w3.org; Aaron Colwell <acolwell@google.com> (acolwell@google.com); Adrian Bateman; Mark Watson; Philippe Le Hegaret (plh@w3.org); Sam Ruby (rubys@intertwingly.net)
Subject: [MSE] Appointment of MSE Editors

With the resignation of Aaron Colwell and Adrian Bateman from their positions as MSE Editors [1], the HTML WG Chairs are pleased to announce the appointment of Matthew Wolenetz and Jerry Smith as MSE Editors.

Mathew and Jerry will join Mark Watson as the currently active MSE Editors.

The MSE Editors first job will be to triage and handle the 10 open MSE bugs [1].

/paulc
HTML WG co-chair

[1] http://www.w3.org/TR/media-source/
[1] http://tinyurl.com/kfeptqy

Paul Cotton, Microsoft Canada
17 Eleanor Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6A3
Tel: (425) 705-9596 Fax: (425) 936-7329
Received on Tuesday, 7 April 2015 17:52:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 7 April 2015 17:52:26 UTC