W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > December 2009

Re: vCard RDF - geo update

From: Renato Iannella <renato@nicta.com.au>
Date: Sun, 6 Dec 2009 23:49:00 +1000
Message-ID: <BD90B75C-D281-4B19-BCDE-2A25E090F890@nicta.com.au>
CC: www-archive@w3.org
To: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>, "Martin Hepp (UniBW)" <martin.hepp@ebusiness-unibw.org>, Brian Suda <brian.suda@gmail.com>, Harry Halpin <hhalpin@ibiblio.org>, Toby Inkster <tai@g5n.co.uk>, Dan Brickley <danbri@danbri.org>, KANZAKI Masahide <mkanzaki@gmail.com>, Andreas Radinger <andreas.radinger@unibw.de>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, Michael Hausenblas <michael.hausenblas@deri.org>

All - latest update:

http://spin.nicta.org.au/vCardRDF/vcard-rdf-20091206.html
http://spin.nicta.org.au/vCardRDF/ns-20091206.rdf

Main change is back to using v:latitude and v:longitude

Comments/Feedback....

Cheers...  Renato Iannella
NICTA
Received on Sunday, 6 December 2009 13:54:05 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:28 GMT