W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > July 2008

Re: mailing list for rdf:text, namespace use

From: Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 23 Jul 2008 15:20:33 -0400
To: Axel Polleres <axel.polleres@deri.org>
Cc: "Phillips, Addison" <addison@amazon.com>, Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>, Felix Sasaki <fsasaki@w3.org>, Jie Bao <baojie@cs.rpi.edu>, Ian Horrocks <horrocks@cs.man.ac.uk>, Alan Wu <alan.wu@oracle.com>, www-archive@w3.org, Boris Motik <boris.motik@comlab.ox.ac.uk>
Message-ID: <32681.1216840833@ubuhebe>


> A mailinglist would indeed make life easier.

I did request a mailing list.  I'm not sure how long it will take.  The
person who used to do this (usually within the hour) left a few weeks
ago, so they may be disorganized.

       -- Sandro
Received on Wednesday, 23 July 2008 19:21:13 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:19 GMT